samuel-scrimshaw-sseiVD2XsOk-unsplash_ed

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go-to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

Nous transformons vos produits

et services en utilisant

LA SAGESSE DU MONDE SAUVAGE

Pour qu'ils deviennent agréables pour les personnes et nourrissants pour l'environnement.

 

NOS SERVICES!

CONSULTING EN
INNOVATION
BIOINSPIREE

 

Démarquez vous par des innovations en ruptures et durables en travaillons avec le biomimétisme et  la sagesse du monde vivant.

ECONOMIE CIRCULAIRE

Nous combinons le meilleur du design circulaire et du biomimétisme pour vous guider dans votre transformation durable.

CONFERENCES
BIOMIMETISME

Nous avons déjà 2 conférences TEDx, de nombreuses conventions d'entreprise et conférences internationales derrière nous.

ENSEIGNEMENT
DESIGN ET ARCHITECTURE
CENTRE VIVANT

Nous enseignons le biomimétisme aux étudiants en architecture, design et ingénierie à l'ENSAG et à l'EPFL. Contacter nous si vous souhaitez que nous développions des cours similaires pour votre université, école ou entreprise.

NOTRE APPROCHE

Nous avons développé Wild Thinking Approach, une méthodologie qui s’appuie sur la vision globale de la pensée systémique, le fonctionnement regénératif de l'économie circulaire, l’intelligence du biomimétisme et l’empathie du "Human-Centered Design". Nous pimentons le tout avec des techniques de créativité, assurant encore plus d'originalité.

Beautiful Nature
 

ON WORKING WITH US...

Beat Stettler
Uponor
Director Quality & HSE - Building Solutions Europe

The intensive and well-structured work with Wild Innovation Agency and our internal, cross-functional team has yielded in very promising, business relevant product ideas. Those ideas will be further explored as part of our ESG agenda and our nature inspired product portfolio. We are excited about the journey started together and look forward to more to come.

Lucie Bailleul
Dechatlon Booster Innovation

Nous avons fait appel à Wild Innovation Agency dans le cadre d'un projet d'innovation. Tout s'est bien passé, aussi bien dans la préparation que le jour J. Darja nous a apporté son approche singulière du Biomimétisme en générale, ainsi qu'un formidable aperçu des principes du vivants inspirants pour les différents besoins fonctionnels du projet.

Camille PELEGRINY
Grand Lyon
Délégation Développement Solidaire Habitat et Education

Merci à Darja pour son engagement et son écoute. La conférence sur la bio inspiration a rempli tous les objectifs, en offrant notamment aux cadres un témoignage riche tant sur le fond que sur la forme. Une vraie réussite !

LOGO-LYON_edited.jpg
 

PROJETS PASSÉS

top of page
samuel-scrimshaw-sseiVD2XsOk-unsplash_ed

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go-to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

We transform your products

and services with

WILDLIFE
WISDOM

So that they are enjoyable for the people that use them and nourishing for the environement that supports them.

Services

OUR SERVICES!

BIOMIMICRY
INNOVATION
CONSULTING

Create sustainable products and services by tapping into the wisdom of living organisms.

CIRCULAR ECONOMY

We combine the best of circular design and biomimicry to guide you in your sustainable transformation.

BIOMIMICRY
SPEAKER

We have 2 TEDx talks, numerous corporate conventions and international conferences already behind us.

TEACHING
LIFE CENTERED DESIGN AND ARCHITECTURE

We teach Biomimicryand Life centered design to architecture, design and engineering students at Grenoble School of Architecture. Please contact us if you would like us to develop similar courses for your university.

How we do it...

We have developed a Wild Thinking approach that leverages the scope of systems thinking and circular economy, the novelty of biomimicry and the empathy of human centered design. We then spice it all up with creativity techniques to insure even more originality.

Beautiful Nature
About

ON WORKING WITH US...

Beat Stettler
Uponor
Director Quality & HSE - Building Solutions Europe

The intensive and well-structured work with Wild Innovation Agency and our internal, cross-functional team has yielded in very promising, business relevant product ideas. Those ideas will be further explored as part of our ESG agenda and our nature inspired product portfolio. We are excited about the journey started together and look forward to more to come.

Lucie Bailleul
Dechatlon Booster Innovation

Nous avons fait appel à Wild Innovation Agency dans le cadre d'un projet d'innovation. Tout s'est bien passé, aussi bien dans la préparation que le jour J. Darja nous a apporté son approche singulière du Biomimétisme en générale, ainsi qu'un formidable aperçu des principes du vivants inspirants pour les différents besoins fonctionnels du projet.

Camille PELEGRINY
Grand Lyon
Délégation Développement Solidaire Habitat et Education

Merci à Darja pour son engagement et son écoute. La conférence sur la bio inspiration a rempli tous les objectifs, en offrant notamment aux cadres un témoignage riche tant sur le fond que sur la forme. Une vraie réussite !

LOGO-LYON_edited.jpg
Past Projects

PAST PROJECTS

Contact
bottom of page